Judges/Apprentices Information


Judge designations are in parentheses"()":
    C  = Permanently Certified
    T   = Teaching Judge for Apprentices
    AT = Advanced Teaching Judge for apprentices & seminars/clinics
 

KEY:   F = Fleece P = Performance
  H = Halter Y = Youth
  P = Performance         
        * = Alpaca Fleece
Only
Approved Judges
Name City,State Phone# eMail Approved
Darrell Anderson (C,T) West Lafayette, IN 765-427-8551 dmand531@gmail.com    H       
Steven Auld (C) Garden City, MO 319-389-8252 steve.auld@outlook.com    H P Y 
Wally Baker (C) Rancho Mirage, CA 951-202-5391 ihllamas@twc.com    H P Y 
Maryan Baker (C,T) Rancho Mirage, CA 951-202-0979 llamamaryan@twc.com F H P Y 
Joy Bishop-Forshey (C) Wauseon, OH 419-337-4603 drlamaj@yahoo.com F H P Y 
Elaine Brovont Michigantown, IN 765-491-6763 brovonte@hotmail.com F H P Y 
Venesa Carter Marshfield, MO 417-425-3159 carterarab@aol.com    H       
Darlene Chambers Albany, OR 541-928-8841 dar4chambers@gmail.com F           
Danita Doerre (C) Stoddard, WI 608-457-2147 Danita@mwt.net F           
Margaret Drew (C) Vacaville, CA 707-249-0707 llamaspn@castles.com    H P Y 
Terry Duespohl (C,AT) Seneca, PA 814-676-0647 wsllama@zoominternet.net    H P Y 
Johnna Edmunds (C) Petaluma, CA 707-477-0540 edmunds@sonoma.edu    H P  
Terese Evenson (C) Greenup, KY 606-473-0119 asgaardllamas@yahoo.com F H P Y 
Philip Feiner (C,T) Stephentown, NY 212-924-9847 philipfeiner@me.com    H P Y 
Rawna Hamann (C,T) Maple Valley, WA 425-433-1620 Rawna@mindspring.com F           
Michael Haumschild (C,T) Warsaw, OH 740-824-3120 frvf@frontier.com    H P Y 
Nick Hauptly Cedar Falls, IA 319-610-7396 nickhauptly@hotmail.com F H P Y 
Margaret Henry (C) Brookston, TX 903-784-8257 henryhillsllamas@gmail.com    H P Y 
Hank Kauffman (C,AT) Gambier, OH 740-398-8128 h@hkauffman.com    H P Y 
Cathie Kindler (C,T) Ellijay, GA 706-635-6667 llamajudge@gmail.com    H P Y 
Heather Koenig-Peterson (C) Corvallis, OR 541-207-8644 heatherjkoenig@gmail.com    H P Y 
Niki Kuklenski (C,AT) Bellingham, WA 360-592-2603 info@jnkllamas.com F H P Y 
Tami Lash (C,AT) Manitou Beach, MI 517-467-2709 uniqueanimal@aol.com F H P Y 
Katie Mazac River Falls, WI 715-220-9403 cazam.km@gmail.com    H P Y 
Eran McCarty Fortville, IN 317-485-4870 ehmccarty@aol.com    H P Y 
John McDougall (C,T) Montpelier, VA 804-389-9756 dlmcd1734@aol.com    H P Y 
Mary Jo Miller (C,AT) Bardstown, KY 502-350-4525 brookscreekllamas@gmail.com F H P Y 
Patti Morgan (C,T) Arkansas City, KS 620-441-8830 pmmorganks@gmail.com F H P Y 
Judie Moser (C,T) Redmond, OR 541-548-2793 judiemoser@gmail.com    H P Y 
Sarah Nicholls Surrey, BC 604-534-7124 thellamachild@hotmail.com    H P Y 
Harvey Pool Fort Valley, GA 478-973-0124 hpool@rockcreekllamas.com    H P Y 
David Ruckman (C) Mount Vernon, OH 740-393-2309 cindy@mcfarlandsllamafarm.com    H P Y 
Tricia Schneeberger Lansing, MI 517-627-6562 pschne1059@aol.com    H P Y 
Mark Smith (C,T) Crawfordsville, IN 765-918-1976 msfllama@gmail.com    H P Y 
Tor Sorensen Cave Creek, AZ 520-991-5130 saila1935@aol.com    H P Y 
Ali Soukup (C) Lyndon Station, WI 608-666-3600 soukup@wisc.edu F           
Fran Soukup (C,AT) Lyndon Station, WI 608-666-3600 fransoukup@frontier.com F           
Terry Spekreijse (C) Rangiora, New Zealand terry.spekreijse@xtra.co.nz    H P Y 
Amanda Wick Spokane, WA 509-863-8443 partybarnllamafarm@gmail.com    H P Y 
Robert Wooldridge Battle Ground, WA 360-687-1192 bob@wooldridge.com        P  
Kim Yates (C) Petaluma, CA 707-477-1329 edmunds@sonoma.edu    H P  
Deborah Yeagle (C) Lindsey, OH 419-680-1186 loftypine@yahoo.com F H P Y 
Updated: May 17, 2018

 

(Click Here for the Judging Apprentice Application Form)

Apprentices
Name City,State Phone# eMail Division
Aspen Auld Garden City, MO 319-329-3499 aspen@aspenauld.com    H P Y 
Sarah Nicholls Surrey, BC 604-534-7124 thellamachild@hotmail.com F           
Matthew Rector Denver, IA 319-269-4863 rectorllamas@gmail.com    H P Y 
Carol Reigh Birdsboro, PA 610-582-9051 carol@buckhollowllamas.com    H P Y 
Kelsee Robinson Lebanon, IN 765-637-6314 kelseerobinson.17@gmail.com    H P Y 
Lisa Robinson Lebanon, IN 317-341-0533 lrobinson17@comcast.net    H P Y 
Holly Williams Everson, WA 509-990-0442 hawilliams09@gmail.com    H P Y 
Roy Williams Everson, WA 360-503-3293 rleewilliams5@gmail.com    H P Y 
Kohl Yankovsky Yacolt, WA 360-703-5864 llamafreaksfarms@gmail.com    H P Y 
Updated: May 18, 2018