ILR LogoInternational Registrynull

    Log In
    My Account    Join Now

 Committees 

 

  Last Name First Name State Term Expires
         
Show Division Management Committee sdmgmtcmte@lamaregistry.com (Minutes)
         
Governing Board  governingboard@lamaregistry.com (Minutes)
         
Fleece Committee fleececommittee@lamaregistry.com (Minutes)
         
Halter Committee haltercommittee@lamaregistry.com (Minutes)    
         
Judges Committee judgescommittee@lamaregistry.com (Minutes)
         
Performance Committee performancecommittee@lamaregistry.com (Minutes)
         
Show Superintendent Committee showsupercommittee@lamaregistry.com (Minutes)
         
Youth Committee youthcommittee@lamaregistry.com (Minutes)
         
Guidelines Committee (Minutes)

 

Updated: