ILR Logo

May 21, 2012  

  ILR Member Services

    ILR Member FREE Ads

            Photo Ads

    ILR Incentive Fund

    ILR Universal Awards

    ILR Show Division

    ILR Show Manager

    ILR e-Bulletin Archives

    ILR Events Calendar

    ILR Home Page

    The Gathering

    Join the ILR

    Contact the ILR Office

PO Box 8
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 755-3438

Please DO NOT REPLY to this email.
Send your feedback, comments and suggestions to
For uninterrupted delivery, add and
to your address book or anti-spam whitelist.

If you are having problems viewing this eBulletin you can view it online at:

2012 Board of Directors

Election Results


Your 2012 BOD Election Nominating Committee:

Mark Smith, Chair
Justin Timm
Ryan Laux
Courtnee Benson
Nick Hauptly

"Thank you very much, nominating committee, for all of your efforts in securing candidates for the 2012 election. Your service is greatly appreciated."

The committee was required to provide a minimum of two candidates for each board position to be filled. Kristy Brown's term expired this year so there was one position to fill. Tor Sorensen from Tucson, AZ agreed to run as a candidate as well as Kristy Brown of Sparta, WI who opted to run for a second term.

An online election was conducted for all members we have current e-mail addresses for and paper ballots were mailed to those without e-mail addresses in our database. Thank you to everyone who voted for the board member you would like to represent you for the next five years.

Thank you to Tor and Kristy for their willingness to serve the llama community as an ILR director.

After the ballots were tabulated, KRISTY BROWN received the most votes and is welcomed back to the ILR Board of Directors for another five-year term. Welcome Kristy!

ILR ~ ~ PO Box 8, Kalispell, MT  59903 ~ (406) 755-3438

Remember - Alone we struggle; TOGETHER we thrive!