ILR Logo

January 14, 2013  

  ILR Member Services

    ILR Member FREE Ads

            Photo Ads

    ILR Incentive Fund

    ILR Universal Awards

    ILR Show Division

    ILR Show Manager

    ILR e-Bulletin Archives

    ILR Events Calendar

    ILR Home Page

    The Gathering

    Join the ILR

    Contact the ILR Office

PO Box 8
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 755-3438

Please DO NOT REPLY to this email.
Send your feedback, comments and suggestions to
For uninterrupted delivery, add and
to your address book or anti-spam whitelist.

If you are having problems viewing this eBulletin you can view it online at:

ILR-SD New Committee Members
 for 2013

The committees are the heart of the ILR-SD and all of the time and efforts of the committee members have produced a fantastic show division. Thank you to all who ran for the 2013 positions. Thank you to all who voted for your ILR-SD committee members. Together Everyone Achieves More!

Welcome to the new 2013 ILR-SD Committee Members!

FLEECE: Maryan Baker from California and Eran McCarty from Indiana

GUIDELINES: Ray Kratville from Iowa

JUDGES: Sean Hart from Indiana

PERFORMANCE: Lauren Wright from Ohio

YOUTH: Elaine Brovont from Indiana

CLICK HERE to see a complete list of ILR-SD committee members.

Thank you to those who served in 2012 and are now off the committee:  Fran Soukup - Fleece, Linda Leake - Guidelines, Amy Serridge - Halter, Beth Myers - Judges,  Erin Fruits - Performance, and Seth Onsager - Youth. Your faithful and diligent service to the llama community has made a difference and is greatly appreciated.

If you have a need to contact a committee, please e-mail them at the committee address below.  This ensures that your e-mail goes to everyone on the designated committee to keep all 'in the loop'. Thank you for your involvement and input in making the ILR-SD the best show division in the llama world.

JUDGES: (make sure you include the word committee or it will go to all judges)

Alone we struggle; TOGETHER we THRIVE!