ILR Logo

June 3, 2014 

  ILR Member Services

    ILR Member FREE Ads

            Photo Ads

    ILR Incentive Fund

    ILR Universal Awards

    ILR Show Division

    ILR Show Manager

    ILR e-Bulletin Archives

    ILR Events Calendar

    ILR Home Page

    The Gathering

    Join the ILR

    Contact the ILR Office

PO Box 8
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 755-3438

Please DO NOT REPLY to this email.
Send your feedback, comments and suggestions to
For uninterrupted delivery, add and
to your address book or anti-spam whitelist.

If you are having problems viewing this eBulletin you can view it online at:

2014 Board of Directors

Election Results

Thank you very much to our nominating committee for all of their efforts in securing candidates for the 2014 election. Their service is greatly appreciated.

Your 2014 Election Nominating Committee was:

Kristy Brown, Chair
Katrina Capasso
Margaret Drew
Seth Onsager
Mark Smith

We had two positions to fill; one for Kathi McKinney who had an extra year on her term and one for Bill Safreed whose term expired.

Thank you to our candidates Dawn Anderson, Marian Bragg, Sean Hart and Dawn Moore for their willingness to serve the llama community as an ILR director!
After the ballots were tabulated,
SEAN HART received the most votes and will serve a five-year term on the ILR Board of Directors
DAWN MOORE received the second most votes and will serve one year to fill Kathi's term.

Welcome Sean and Dawn!

The new board will have a conference call on June 5, 2014, and the officers will be determined as well as their representation on the ILR-SD committees.

Feel free to contact your Board Members as needed.

ILR ~ ~ PO Box 8, Kalispell, MT  59903 ~ (406) 755-3438


Learning from the Past - Creating the Future!