ILR Logo

January 6, 2014  

  ILR Member Services

    ILR Member FREE Ads

            Photo Ads

    ILR Incentive Fund

    ILR Universal Awards

    ILR Show Division

    ILR Show Manager

    ILR e-Bulletin Archives

    ILR Events Calendar

    ILR Home Page

    The Gathering

    Join the ILR

    Contact the ILR Office

PO Box 8
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 755-3438

Please DO NOT REPLY to this email.
Send your feedback, comments and suggestions to
For uninterrupted delivery, add and
to your address book or anti-spam whitelist.

If you are having problems viewing this eBulletin you can view it online at: Election_Results.htm

ILR-SD New Committee Members
 for 2014

The committees are the heart of the ILR-SD and all of the time and efforts of the committee members have produced a fantastic show division. Thank you to all who ran for the 2014 committee positions AND thank you to all who voted for the ILR-SD committee members to represent you for the next five years.

Together Everyone Achieves More!

WELCOME to the 2014 ILR-SD Committee Members listed below!

FLEECE: Maryan Baker from California

GUIDELINES: Pam Jensen from Wisconsin

HALTER: Carol Ann Tallmon from Texas

JUDGES: Philip Feiner from New York

PERFORMANCE: Sharon Van Hooser from Texas

YOUTH: Debbie Shellabarger from Ohio

CLICK HERE to see a complete list of ILR-SD committee members.

Thank you to those whose term expires in 2014 and did not rerun for another term:  Tom Ross - Guidelines, Justin Timm - Halter, Tom Rothering - Performance. Thank you too to ALL of our ILR-SD committee members for your faithful and diligent service to the llama community!

If you have a need to contact a committee, please e-mail them at the committee address below.  This ensures that your e-mail goes to everyone on the designated committee to keep them all 'in the loop.' Thank you for your involvement and input in making the ILR-SD the best show division in the llama world!

JUDGES: (make sure you include the word committee or it will go to all judges)

T. E. A. M. - Together Everyone Achieves More!